lynne davies market harborough netball league

Lynne Davies

League Chair

07894 683271

lynne70davies@gmail.com

alex colotto market harborough netball league

Alex Colotto

Treasurer

alex.colotto@ntlworld.com

07736 717547

teresa brookes market harborough netball league

Theresa Brooks

League Secretary

theresa.brooks@ilag.org.uk

07950 327515

aircare netball team

Stef Johnson

Affiliations Officer

stefanie1892@gmail.com

allie bailey market harborough netball league

Allie Bailey

Fixtures Secretary

allieb@hotmail.co.uk

07786 226002

molly beard market harborough netball league

Molly Beard

Tournament Secretary and Social Media Co-Ordinator

molly.beard@hotmail.com

07540 619920

sue ellis market harborough netball league

Sue Ellis

Umpiring & Coaching Officer

ellissue9@gmail.com

07879 290607

market harborough netball league

Louise Swinford

LCNA Representative

louise.swinford@ntlworld.com

07963 102640

Kim-Durham

Kim Durham

Match Reports, Social Events Co-ordinator & MHNL Kit Co-ordinator

kimbers_earland@hotmail.com

07828 049361

julia trapp market harborough netball league

Julia Trapp

League Tables, Sponsorship and Marketing

juliatrapp@hotmail.co.uk

07825 319651

steph nourish market harborough netball league

Steph Nourish

Social Events Co-ordinator

stephpurvis@hotmail.com

07810 204254